Ditulis pada tanggal 9 August 2018, oleh Humas FISIP, pada kategori Berita, Kegiatan

Rachmat Kriyantono

Rachmat Kriyantono – 1st Jury

Dian Tamitiadini

Dian Tamitiadini – 2nd Jury

Femi Eka R

Femi Eka R – 3rd Jury

Public Relations Faculty of Social and Political Science Brawijaya University (FISIP UB) held Logo Design Competition of FISIP UB. The valuation of the competition held on Wednesday, August 1st, 2018, in Meeting Room, 6th floor, Building A FISIP UB judged by three jury they are Rachmat Kriyantono, S.Sos., M.Si., PhD (Lecturer of Communication Science), Dian Tamitiadini, S.I.Kom, M.Si (Lecturer of Communication Science) and Mrs. Femi (Lecturer of Art and Design).

The valuation opened by Fariza Yuniar Rakhmawati, S.I.Kom, M.I.Kom as Coordinator of Public Relations FISIP UB. “This competition purposed to collect ideas that can be used as Logo of FISIP UB”, she said. Furthermore, Fariza also confirm the criteria should contain by vision, mission, and tag-line of FISIP UB.

Based of the result, Muhammad Dzulhan (Political Science 2017) become first winner, Axzioma Raffy Adhita (Psychology 2016) as runner up, Komang Budi Mudita (International Relation 2015) as second runner up. This competition also expected become medium to develop design skill of FISIP UB’s student. (Rafdi/Public Relation FISIP)